Redevelopment Commission

Mooresville Redevelopment Commission

Welcome to the Mooresville Town Redevelopment Commission page

Redevelopment Commission - First Thursday of each month at 6:00 pm
*Unless otherwise noted*


Note:  Any other specially called meetings will be posted at least 48 hours before the meeting.

Note:  All meetings are held in the meeting room at the Government Center, located at 4 E. Harrison St. unless otherwise noted.

  • Harold Gutzwiller, President 

  • Tim Corman, Vice President 

  • Secretary/Treasurer, Don Stultz 

  • Joe Beikman

  • Bill Boyd 

  • Mark Meadows, School Board Appointee